Calyx David is a young upcoming artist under Arico TV. The young talent have been dropping hits back to back, hits like "YEYO'' and "FOOD FOR THOUGHT'' which he also included in the EP. EMOTION is a seven track EP, which features artist in the likes of BOC, CMAN, BLACKBLINX, STESH, KHRISFLAMES. Producers on the EP are CMAN, SEEKBEATS and SHAMBEE.
Download & Share
1. Emotion ft Cman
2. Hustle Till I Do ft BOC
3. Overload ft Stesh
4. Slow Down ft BlackBlinx
5. Dance ft KhrisFlames
6. YeYo
7. Food For Thought